Spring Breakers (2012)

Movie directed by Harmony Korine. Cinematography by Benoît Debie. Gallery includes movie stills featuring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson, Rachel Korine, Gucci Mane, Heather Morris, Ash Lendzion, Emma Holzer, Lee Irby and Jeff Jarrett. Benoît Debie was nominated for 'Best Cinematography' by the Central Ohio Film Critics Association and the Independent Spirit Awards. James Franco also received numerous awards and nominations on the film awards circuit for 'Best Supporting Actor'.

Award Info

Spring-Breakers-058 1920 x 799
Spring-Breakers-058 1920 x 799

Color Palette