Atomic Blonde (2017)

Movie directed by David Leitch. Cinematography by Jonathan Sela. Gallery includes movie stills featuring Charlize Theron as Lorraine Broughton, James McAvoy as David Percival, Eddie Marsan as Spyglass, John Goodman as Emmett Kurzfeld, Sofia Boutella as Delphine Lasalle, Toby Jones as Eric Gray, James Faulkner as Chief 'C', Roland Møller as Aleksander Bremovych, Bill Skarsgård as Merkel, Til Schweiger as Watchmaker and Barbara Sukowa as Coroner. Atomic Blonde won the Golden Trailer Awards for Best Motion/Title Graphics, Best Summer 2017 Blockbuster and Best Sound Editing

Atomic-Blonde-195 1914 x 800 Charlize Theron as Lorraine Broughton in Atomic Blonde (2017)


Color Palette