Quantum of Solace (2008)

Movie directed by Marc Forster. Cinematography by Roberto Schaefer. Gallery includes movie stills featuring Daniel Craig as James Bond, Olga Kurylenko as Camille, Mathieu Amalric as Dominic Greene, Gemma Arterton as Strawberry Fields, Judy Dench as M, Giancarlo Giannini as Rene Mathis, Jeffrey Wright as Felix Leiter, David Harbour, Jesper Christensen, Anatole Taubman, Rory Kinnear, Tim Pigott-Smith and Lucrezia Lante della Rovere. Quantum of Solace was nominated for the 'Excellence in Production Design Award' in 2009 by the Art Directors Guild. It was also nominated for a BAFTA Film Award for Best Special Visual Effects.

Quantum-of-Solace-1770 1266 x 531 Olga Kurylenko as Camille in Quantum of Solace (2008)

Color Palette