Star Trek Into Darkness (2013)

Movie directed by J.J. Abrams. Cinematography by Daniel Mindel. Gallery includes movie stills featuring Chris Pine as Kirk, Zachary Quinto as Spock, Zoe Saldana as Uhura, Karl Urban as Bones, Alice Eve as Carol, Benedict Cumberbatch as Khan, Bruce Greenwood as Pike, Leonard Nimoy, Simon Pegg, John Cho, Anton Yelchin and Peter Weller. Star Trek Into Darkness was nominated for the 2014 Oscar Award for 'Best Achievement in Visual Effects'.

Award Info

Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-0041 1080p

Color Palette