The Fall (2006)

Movie directed by Tarsem Singh. Cinematography by Colin Watkinson. Gallery includes movie stills featuring Catinca Untaru as Alexandria, Lee Pace as Roy Walker, Justine Waddell as Nurse Evelyn, Kim Uylenbroek, Aiden Lithgow, Robin Smith, Jeetu Verma, Leo Bill, Marcus Wesley, Julian Bleach and Daniel Caltagirone. Colin Watkinson won the 2007 Austin Film Critics Award for 'Best Cinematography'

The-Fall-0845 1920 x 1036

Color Palette