The Black Dahlia (2006)

Movie directed by Brian De Palma. Cinematography by Vilmos Zsigmond. Gallery includes movie stills featuring Josh Hartnett, Scarlett Johansson, Aaron Eckhart, Hilary Swank, Mia Kirshner, Mike Starr, Fiona Shaw, Rose McGowan and John Kavanagh. Vilmos Zsigmond won the Hollywood Film Festival's 'Cinematographer of the Year' award in 2006. He was also nominated for an Oscar Award and for an award by the American Society of Cinematographers

The-Black-Dahlia-412 1012 x 425 Mia Kirshner in The Black Dahlia (2006)

Color Palette