The Edge of Love (2008)

Movie directed by John Maybury. Cinematography by Jonathan Freeman. Gallery includes movie stills featuring Keira Knightley as Vera Phillips, Sienna Miller as Caitlin Thomas, Cillian Murphy as William Killick and Mathew Rhys as Dylan Thomas. April Ferry won the 2009 Wales BAFTA Cymru Award for 'Best Costume Design'. Sienna Miller was nominated for the British Independent Film Award for 'Best Supporting Actress'

The-Edge-of-Love-0940 1015 x 549 Keira Knightley as Vera Phillips and Mathew Rhys as Dylan Thomas in The Edge of Love (2008)

Color Palette